Forgot Password?  
Welcome to Cedar Hill Independent School District ::

Name & Position Contact Info
Dr. Lisa  Goodnow
Assistant Superintendent of Academics

Email Dr. Goodnow
Mr. Ronald  Moss
Director of Testing
972-291-1581  Ext:4056
Mrs. Pamela  Thomas
972-291-1581  Ext:4064
Email Mrs. Thomas
Mr. Brian  Ward
972-291-1581  Ext:4312
Email Mr. Ward
Mrs. Shay  Whittaker
Parental Involvement and Professional Development Coordinator
972-291-1581  Ext:4063
Email Mrs. Whittaker
Ms. Diana  Dominguez
Curriculum and Instruction Secretary
972-291-1581  Ext:4041
Email Ms. Dominguez